St. Thomas University College of Law
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Citation Guide (4)
Citation Guides (1)
Government Website-Federal (19)
Government Website-Florida (14)
Interdisciplinary Sources (1)
Interdisciplinary Resources (3)
Interdisciplinary Sources (7)
Interdiscplinary Sources (1)
Interdisplinary Sources (1)
International & Foreign Materials (2)
International & Human Materials (1)
International and Foreign Materials (1)
International Organization (5)
Non-Governmental Website (1)
Subscription (40)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
American Society of International Law (2)
Bloomberg (2)
BRILL (1)
CALI (2)
CCH (1)
Chicago Kent-College of Law (1)
CIA (1)
Congress (1)
Cornell Law School (1)
EBSCO (4)
EU Publications Office (1)
Executive Office of the Governor-Florida (1)
Fastcase (1)
Florida Bar (1)
Florida Department of State (1)
Florida House of Representatives (1)
Florida Law Weekly (2)
Florida Legislature (1)
Florida Statutes and Constitution (at Florida Senate) (1)
Florida Supreme Court (1)
Florida Supreme Court Records and Briefs (1)
GALE (4)
Gavel to Gavel - Florida Supreme Court Oral Arguments Online (1)
GPO (4)
Hein (3)
ICPSR (1)
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (1)
Introduction to Basic Legal Citation (1)
JSTOR (1)
Justia (2)
Law Library of Congress (1)
Law Library of Congress International Collection (1)
Legal Scholarship Network at Social Science Research Network (SSRN) (1)
Lexis State Capital Universe (1)
LexisNexis (2)
Library of Congress Research Centers (1)
LII - Legal Information Institute @ Cornell Law School (2)
LLMC Digital (1)
LLRX.com - Law and technology resources for legal professionals (1)
Municode.com - Municipal codes and regulations (1)
MyFlorida.com - The Official Portal The State of Florida (1)
National Archives (1)
National Center for State Courts (1)
National Technical Information Service (1)
NELLCO Legal Scholarship Repository (1)
New York University School of Law (1)
Org Library and Archives cf Florida (1)
Oxford (5)
ProQuest (1)
ProQuest Congressional (1)
State Archives and Library of Florida (1)
State Library and Archives of Florida (1)
STU Library (1)
The Florida Senate (1)
The White House (1)
Tim Chinaris Bellmont University College of Law (1)
U.S. House of Representatives (1)
United Nations (2)
United States Federal Courts (1)
United States Government (1)
United States House of Representatives (2)
United States Supreme Court (1)
University if Washington (1)
University of Michigan (1)
University of Michigan Law School (1)
University of Oxford (1)
University of Washington (1)
University of Wyoming (1)
US Census Bureau (1)
USA.gov (1)
Washburn University School of Law (2)
West Academic (1)
Westlaw (1)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
World Legal Information Institute (1)
Yale Law School (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
ABA Required Disclosures
| 16401 NW 37th Avenue, Miami Gardens, FL 33054 | Contact Us by
email
or phone
305-623-2330
© 2022 St. Thomas University College of Law All Rights Reserved
